Turnover Boost for Steel and Alloy

According to Midlands Business Insider, turnover at West Bromwich-headquartered Steel & Alloy has climbed by almost £30m , soaring past the £150m mark as theUK automotive sector continued its recovery.

But operating profit at the company, which supplies steel to the likes of Jaguar Land Rover, BMW and Ford, more than halved as it was hit by rising raw material prices and a loss in its Turkish market.

Read more

UKBA/MGBA

2 Responses to “Turnover Boost for Steel and Alloy”


  1. 1 http://www.atldealfinder.net/ April 21, 2013 at 4:06 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into
    any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has
    a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  2. 2 Business Ideas April 23, 2013 at 8:42 am

    I just like the valuable information you provide on
    your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently.

    I’m somewhat certain I will be told a lot of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!


Leave a Reply

MGBA Tweets

Join 442 other followers


