Newsletter – Project Management for SMEs

During my time at AT&T I was trained in their in-house project management methodology, a skillset I found very worthwhile throughout my career.   Project management is not necessarily a job function but a skillset that all effective managers should possess. Project management is fundamental to the success of all businesses, large and small. 

That is why I was particularly pleased that my group MGBA are focussing on project management in the SME sector in this months newsletter.  It is certainly worth a few minutes of your time and offers some excellent links for further reading. I have enclosed the link to the article, please feel free to have a read and let me know your thoughts.

Project Management for the SME

Contact: martin.parry@mgba.co.uk

0 Responses to “Newsletter – Project Management for SMEs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MGBA Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Join 442 other followers


