Key Attributes of Customer Care Team

A client of mine, who manufactures and distributes products for the commercial building industry, is reviewing the operation of their Customer Care team and have asked me to support them. They are a major player in their market and their products are installed in public buildings like universities and hotels throughout the country.

Customer confidentiality stops me giving the precise details but their products are vital to public safety and comfort.  Their sales are made through a network of contractors and distributers via my client’s dedicated sales team, supported by the customer care function.

My client has asked me to help review the operation of the Customer Care function and I would be delighted if you could help me.  What do you think are the key personal attributes of a successful customer care team member.  Maybe you have employed such staff; or perhaps you are – or have been a customer care professional.  In asny event please let me know your view on the top five key attributes. 

You could enter your response as a comment to this post – or email your thoughts to me to martin.parry@mgba.co.uk. I would be very interested to read your views.

martin.parry@mgba.co.uk

0 Responses to “Key Attributes of Customer Care Team”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

MGBA Tweets

Join 442 other followers


